ECA School Board

Emmanuel Christian Academy has been blessed throughout its history to have a great group of community members support them as school board members. The mandate of the school board is to support the school administration and staff with both spiritual and business guidance. The board can be reached by e-mail at Below is a list of school board members for the 2022/23 school year.

  • Ruth Tracey - Chairperson

  • Cindy Barry - Secretary

  • Tim Hamel - Community Representative

  • Joy Lott - Community Representative

  • Melanie Eitzen - Treasurer (Ex Officio)

  • Christopher Dopking - Principal (Ex Officio)

Emmanuel Christian Academy Constitution

ECA 2021 Constitution.pdf